PHOTOGRAPHY // under palm trees

vanessa-3-by-findingfoxes

Letztes Wochenende hatte ich mein erstes Shooting dieses Jahr. Model war dieses Mal Vanessa und geshootet wurde im Palmenhaus des Botanischen Garten in Erlangen. Mit Unterstützung von S. – als meine Fotoassistentin – konnte ich auch gleich meine neuen Reflektoren ausprobieren, die ganz toll sind!

Last weekend I had my first shoot this year. This time Vanessa was my model and we were shooting in the Palm House of the Botanical Garden in Erlangen. Thanks to the support of S. as my photo assistant I could try out my new reflectors, which are really great!

vanessa-4-by-findingfoxes

vanessa-1-by-findingfoxes

vanessa-5-by-findingfoxes

vanessa-7-by-findingfoxes

vanessa-6-by-findingfoxes

Location: Botanischer Garten, Erlangen            
Model: Vanessa                                                                                                                     Camera: Olympus OM-D EM-1

Bild

Kommentar verfassen

