PHOTOGRAPHY // OLYMPUS Playground

olympus-playground-I-by-findingfoxes

Da der OLYMPUS Photography Playground dieses Jahr in München und somit auch in meiner Nähe war, musste ich natürlich unbedingt hin! Also hab ich mir eine Freundin geschnappt, Fernbus-Tickets gebucht und ab ging die Fahrt in unsere Landeshauptstadt. Ich wurde nicht enttäuscht und konnte mit meiner Kamera wunderbar herum experimentieren. Dabei entstanden diese farbenfrohen Bilder.

Since the OLYMPUS Photography Playground was in Munich this year and thus also close to my home I had absolutely to go there! So I snapped a friend, booked bus tickets and the trip went off to our state capital. I was not disappointed and could experiment with my camera very well. And so these colorful images were created.

olympus-playground-II-by-findingfoxes olympus-playground-III-by-findingfoxes olympus-playground-V-by-findingfoxes olympus-playground-IV-by-findingfoxesLocation: OLYMPUS Photography Playground, München                                                  Camera: Olympus OM-D EM-1

>> connect with FINDING FOXES <<

Facebook | Pinterest

Bild

Kommentar verfassen

